UNDERGRADUATE

Explore our 17 departments and nearly 100 majors and minors to see where you want to go. Join us for an exciting journey.

Choose Your Undergraduate Degree    

GRADUATE

The College of Arts, Sciences, and Engineering offers courses of graduate study leading to degrees so our students may increase their knowledge, further their careers, and succeed in their fields.

Choose Your Graduate Degree    

CERTIFICATES

Get ahead in your career with a certificate aligned with 21st-century workforce demands.

Choose Your Certificate    

Why North Alabama?

Being a student at UNA means an awesome on campus or online experience, world class academics, caring and compassionate faculty, and opportunities to learn in an inclusive and diverse environment.  At the heart of it all is the UNA College of Arts, Sciences, and Engineering. We are here to ignite your passions and to expand your horizons.

Why College of Arts, Sciences, and Engineering?

Being part of the UNA College of Arts, Sciences, and Engineering makes you part of the largest and most diverse learning community at UNA. We are here to support you on your academic adventure. Check out our website and follow us on social media to learn about all of the resources available, from scholarships and research funding to experiential learning opportunities in each and every department across the college.

 

 

Get to Know CASE

 
 

News and Events

schedule-your-department-tour-.png
 
case-alumni-newsletter-sp23-front-page.png
 
 

Visit Us on Social and On Campus

 
 
 

CASE Logo

The College of Arts, Sciences, and Engineering offers a wealth of services, programs and activities that enhance and support your educational experience, both inside and outside the classroom. CASE encourages you to become involved in all that our university has to offer.

Please reach out if we can be of assistance, case@mapaufamily.com - we are here to help you thrive in your journey.

Commitment to Diversity

The University of North Alabama College of Arts, Sciences, and Engineering is committed to providing an environment within our campus and community that fosters knowledge, skill, artistic and cultural enrichment, research, and discovery by supporting diversity, independence, creativity, and innovation.

Contact Information



College of Arts, Sciences, and Engineering
601 Cramer Way, Room 217 | UNA Box 5021
P: 256.765.4288
Dr. Ryan Zayac
Interim Dean
rzayac@mapaufamily.com
Dr. Meghan Merciers
Interim Assistant Dean, School of the Arts
mmerciers@mapaufamily.com
Dr. Cheryl Price 
Interim Assistant Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences
cprice7@mapaufamily.com
Dr. Jessica Stovall
Interim Assistant Dean, School of Natural Sciences, Engineering, and Mathematics
jstovall@mapaufamily.com
Ms. LeeAnna Brown
Director; Recruiting, Communication, Events, and the Undergraduate Experience
lbrown9@mapaufamily.com
Ms. Tammy Rhodes
Director, First-Year Experience
tdrhodes@mapaufamily.com
Ms. Lori Wright
Business Manager
lwright11@mapaufamily.com
Dr. Pat Sanders
Director; Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, College of Arts, Sciences, and Engineering
pfsanders@mapaufamily.com
Ms. Payten Perry
Executive Assistant
pperry@mapaufamily.com